Proposal of the Nomination Board for members of the Board of Directors

The Nomination Board proposes to the Annual General Meeting that the present members Peter Hofvenstam, Heikki Hiltunen, Göran Jönsson, Reima Kerttula and Heikki Mairinoja be re-elected as members of the Board of Directors for the term of office continuing until the end of next Annual General Meeting. All nominees have given their consent for the position.

Proposal for members of Board of Directors

Exel Composites Oyj, Vantaa head office, Mäkituvantie 5, FI-01510 Vantaa, Finland